Merci Beaucoup!!!

This post is dedicated to the wonderful individuals that chose to support my fundraising campaign to help me get to France.  I am truly touched by your generosity and willingness to help me achieve my goals. There aren’t enough words to convey my heartfelt gratitude for your generosity. From the bottom of my heart I thank you for your support and contributions!

03682f

33 wonderful individuals helped made my transition to France possible. Your individual generosity and collective help have been an inspiration to me. And thanks to your contributions, I was able to raise $1,527 (almost 30% of my goal)! While not everyone was able to contribute finically, the assistant you provided and moral support was incredible. I thank you and I would like to use this platform to recognize your kindness and philanthropic nature.

While I’m not very good at being openly sentimental, please believe that I’m incredible moved, honored and blessed by your benevolence. I will always remember your kindness and thoughtfulness. I assure you that I will be at your service if you are ever in need.

humongous shout out to:

Ann R.J.

Barry G.

Cathy M.

Dahir J.

Deborah W.

Diane J.

Emily S.

Fatmata E.

Fouzia M.

Haj B.

Henry L.

Ingebjorg M.

Jeff S.

Jennifer T.

Kadiatu S.

Auntie Kadie

Kellie N.

Kevin D.

Letty A.

Lisa P.

Maksim M.

Maxine S.

Melissa R.

Mimi M.

Mom

Natalie H.

Perrine C.

Randy N.

Regina M.

Robert M.

Todd F.

Val Rie S.

Zuri C.


I want to thank you
Show my gratitude
My love and my respect for you
I want to thank you

Leave a Reply

